Testimonials

Write testimonial
Adonikam Door Knocker - My Testimony

Shalom! Adonai Team,

I came to know about your Adonai product through Peperfry & there after I became a big fan of Adonai Hardware & brought lot of product & aacesories.
All their products are awesome Quality, Sturdy & Value for money moreover it's a great value addition to once home.
I have attached the photo of one of the product adonikam door knocker which attract all the guest & Visitors comming to my home.
Thanking you & Yeshua Bless your entire Adonai Hardware Team.
Average Rating:

EBANESAR MICHAEL MUMBAI 15:08:19 10-17-2017
Thank you

Thank you.

Average Rating:

Abhishek Interior Designer Delhi 10:18:32 09-08-2017
Stay in Business always!
I had ordered a some door handles, hinges and door knockers from amazon and pepper fry. I am writing this mail to congratulate the Adonai team for the excellent designs and more importantly the flawless craftsmanship of the products. they are absolutely beautiful 
 
Also I am super impressed with the 24*7 customer service number !
 
I am getting my home renovated and have now decided to create a wall with just your door knockers on it . When its done will send you a pic :))
 
So glad to have found you guys!
Average Rating:

Sama Taneja Delhi 05:13:09 08-19-2017
The products are a daily pleasure to use and beautifully crafted

Dear Adonai Hardware Team,

I first came across your products on the Urban Ladder website. Then I visited your website and was charmed by the product photos. I was apprehensive about an online store in Aligarh making such lovely products (sorry about that, I have changed my views now). So I rang the helpline and spoke to the person there. I have purchased handles for my kitchen cabinets, wardrobes and a couple of doors as well as hooks.

The products were delivered promptly, and beautifully crafted. They are a daily pleasure to use. I am sending you a few photos of them in their setting. Thankyou so much.

Regards,
Indira Krishnamurthi

Average Rating:

Indira Krishnamurthi - - Bengaluru, India 07:53:45 03-24-2017
Feel blessed to have found your store & products in our home

Dear Sir,
Happy New Year to you and your family. We pray to Lord to bless you abundantly, prosper your business and your ministry through your products in 2017.For us, the utmost joy of 2016, came at the fag end of the year, when we got an opportunity to have the products made by you, in our new house. It was when we were searching for main door handle, that we found your store on line. If it was much before, probably we would have had all hardware items for our new house, from your store.We feel blessed to have found your store and also blessed to have your products in our house. We love your products. With an intention to have more of your products in our house, we had requested for making the door plate-Adonai. You made it for us. We feel honoured about that.

With wishes for a Blessed 2017.

Average Rating:

G.M.Vilasini - Chennai, TN 03:30:11 12-31-2016
I receive many compliments by those passing by....

One of the greatest blessing from our Lord Almighty and a best feedback from BERNICE MARIE DECHAVES a valuable customer. Thanks a lot . God Bless You & Your Family - Adonai Hardware Team.

Average Rating:

Bernice Marie Dechaves Massachusetts, US 06:47:32 12-15-2016
A very Happy Experience

I came across Adonai Hardware on the internet and placed a small test order as I wasn't sure what I would get. All the things I saw online looked beautiful and sturdy, but wanted to be sure before placing a bigger order. The test order was delivered and I was very happy with the quality of the products and the packaging. Everything was beautiful and very carefully packed so there was no damage. I then placed a larger order. It took a long time in delivering as the courier service messed it up. But the follow up from Adonai was very efficient and I finally received the order. As before, everything was top quality and wonderfully packed to avoid any scratches and damage. I am sure to return to Adonai for any more hardware I need for any other projects that I may have.

Average Rating:

Pallavi Sharma Duffy Uttarkashi 01:42:08 11-27-2016
I received screws and my product became useful to me..!!

Dear Sir
I am very excited, and felt happy to read this email. I bought one Pekaliah Brass door knocker my  order No: 2008, but only one screw was found instead of two , because of which the said product became useless to  me.l send a Email requesting to send another screw  absolutely with no hope in my mind. After some days some one at your end responded to my Email and l received the  required screw,and suddenly my product became useful to me. That gave immense happiness to me.

Thanks a lot.

Average Rating:

Mohammed Anis Pasha - Bellary 03:10:45 11-24-2016
loved them

I had seen the products many a times, but ordered first time . stopper and handle are both awesome looking, My previous ones broke in a day.. These look like they are heavier and sturdier though only time will tell. The craftsmanship is beautiful and still functional too...

Average Rating:

ALKA AURANGABAD 06:07:23 11-22-2016
You blew me away with these beautiful, beautiful door handles...

Dear Adonai,
you blew me away with these beautiful, beautiful beautiful door handles. I had preferred another style but was out of stock. These handles exceeded my expecations, arrived ahead of time and im very pleased with the purchase. These are by far the most exquisite, beautiful, first class, high quality door handles I have ever seen. Im very hard to please with home stuff but these hands down exceeded my expectations. Talk of class! Im not quite able to describe them - I would give them 7 stars if that was possible. They are not only beautiful but tough and will last in our home generations to come.  Im so glad I found you and im so glad I got these door handles. Well Adonai, you have no clue how grateful I am - thank you! Your products are simply amazing and so so well made. Thank you! Be blessed and may business thrive beyond your wildest dreams - Amen!

Average Rating:

Juliet Kintu SILVER SPRING, USA 05:32:59 10-25-2016
Door Plates, Door Knobs, Strike plate, Bat Door Knocker

Good Old Fashion Customer Service. In fact Excellent Customer Service, in assisting with lock questions, ensuring all parts necessary for my door projects were accountable, including some I forgot and some I did not know I would need to complete my projects. The items are gorgeous, heavy duty quality, cast not stamped out, brass. I just like staring at them and they're not all on the doors yet. The items are already protective coated, so no time wasted on waiting for a sealing agent to dry. Try checking out a better price and you'll find nothing, I could not find anything to even compare. Definitely Recommend To Anyone.

Average Rating:

Susan West Springfield, USA 13:39:58 10-22-2016
Customer service was more than helpful...I love my door knocker

I want to say how pleased I am with my Jogli Brass Door Knocker. The price and value exceeded other websites. Customer service was more than helpful by sending pictures of them measuring the back of the knocker to let me know the measurements were accurate. I had ordered this knocker from another company who stated the center measurement on their website and when it arrived it was 1/4 inch off so I couldn't install it into previously drilled holes in the door. Thank you Adonai for your attention to detail. I love my new door knocker!

Average Rating:

Karolee Long - Fort Collins, United States 09:28:16 10-06-2016
Excellent Product, Before time delivery!

Ordered some brass items with Adonai Hardware online. Received them before time as requested and the product delivered was as ordered.. infact better. Special mention: Mr. Ashish was extremely helpful and professional in handling my query even at midnight and also guided me to get the right product suited for my requirement. Undoubtedly will order again. Thanks Adonai ... you certainly have delighted me and our relationship will certainly go a long way !!

Average Rating:

Varun Sharma - Greater Noida, India. 04:16:27 09-13-2016
The fit and finish of the products is impeccable as exactly!!.

The fit and finish of the products is impeccable as exactly as per the placed order. The delivery was also on time. Changes to the original order was also promptly addressed. Overall, I had a wonderful experience of shopping from Adonai Hardware and I hope that this service of yours continues in future as well.

Average Rating:

Apratim Ganguli - Bhopal, India 03:52:21 09-09-2016
Prompt service and good quality hardware.

I purchased some butterfly hinges and Alphabets for my childrens desks. The delivery was much earlier than expected, and the items are of very good quality.

Average Rating:

Govi C - Chennai, India. 01:05:26 09-06-2016
Thank you so much for the products I purchased from you..!!!

Thank you so much for the products I purchased from you. The quality of the products & the delivery before scheduled timing, is highly appreciable. Your products are much better than those available in the market. I look forward to coming back to you with more orders soon. Thanks once again.

Average Rating:

MM SHARMA - Gurgaon, India. 07:05:13 08-16-2016
I am very pleased with the product and the service provided

Thanks for the fulfillment of the order. I am very pleased with the product and the service provided. Will certainly place more orders in the future. Regards, S Mand.

Average Rating:

Satpreet Mand - Chandigarh, India 04:55:04 08-12-2016
Thank you for such a great product and prompt shipping!

I received the order yesterday and the numbers look wonderful. Thank you for such a great product and prompt shipping!

Average Rating:

Harish N - - Delhi, India. 01:28:45 08-05-2016
GOD BLESS YOU ALL.. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK..!!
The products were mind blowing, and so was the delivery. I am really very happy to associate my shopping with ADONAI. GOD BLESS YOU ALL.. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK...THANX.
 
Average Rating:

Shavi Pal - Noida, India 04:40:47 07-28-2016
Overall it was worth the risk....Now my windows look Beautiful..

I was quite skeptical about buying antique design hinges online. But overall it was worth the risk. Now my windows look Beautiful...!

Average Rating:

Sasikiran S - Bengaluru, India. 06:31:57 07-09-2016