Testimonials

Write testimonial
I was very pleased with the shelf braces.....substantial...!

"I was very pleased with the shelf braces that I ordered.  They were of high quality and very substantial.  I wish you a bright and prosperous future."

Average Rating:

Margaret Lockwood - Joliet, United States. 02:15:10 07-07-2016
Firstly I am happy if you wish to publish my testimonial on you
I have the pleasure of dealing with Adonai Hardware a few times now. I highly recommend this company.  The products are of a very high standard. My builder in Australia was amazed at the quality and said it was very hard to find such quality these days on the handles as well as the internal mechanism . It is a very smooth strong feeling when opening the door not cheap and loose like the previous door handles that I paid more money for here in Sydney Australia. The price including postage was about 1/3  to half price cheaper then quality handles in Sydney and  Adonai is a superior product.I received the handles in about 2 weeks, all packaged carefully. 
 
Truly don’t hesitate just because this company is in India and possibly far away. Happy shopping.
Average Rating:

Simone Doctor - Sydney, Australia. 09:55:51 06-11-2016
Happy with the Products!

I ordered handles and knobs the quality was good . I am very happy with the product.

Average Rating:

Shabuna Yaseen - Nagercoil, India 16:34:37 04-30-2016
Great service and beautiful products!!!..

From the first time I contacted Adonai Hardware to the final product all communications very smooth and very helpful! The shipping is fast too and I totally loved the signs I ordered! They are all very beautiful! Every day I pass by them I adore them and remember that people who made them are wonderful as well! Thank you very much!

Average Rating:

Svetlana Maiorova - Boston, United States 10:22:15 04-25-2016
Really Beautiful Gate Sign..

"It's just to let you know your gate sign is really beautiful, very well made and a pleasure to look at, I'm really impressed. Thankyou.. I will definately recommend".

Average Rating:

Miss Sue Wydell - West Yorkshire, United Kingdom 02:15:39 04-22-2016
Excellent service & quick deliveries!!!

I have placed a number of orders with Adonai several times over the last year or 2 & have been very pleased with the service. The items arrive within a week to my address in the UK & are always well packed & arrive safely. I will continue dealing them for hopefully many more years to come. Thank you & keep up the good work.

Average Rating:

Steve Marriott – Leicestershire, United Kingdom 16:04:28 04-20-2016
Nice and fast shipping...!

Bathroom Brass Door Sign - "Sehr schönes Messing-Schild und schneller Versand, vielen Dank". 

Translation "Very nice brass shield and fast shipping, thank you".

Average Rating:

Tim Ramsey - Denver, United States 02:22:34 04-12-2016
Stunning experience and first of its kind in India...

My experience of shopping with Adonai Hardware has been extremely pleasant. It has been a stunning surprise that you all have been not only absolutely professional and efficient but also kind, considerat and so very obliging. This experience has been excellent and a first of it's kind in India. My family and I feel that whenever we need hardware for home we will go with only Adonai Hardware. Once again we thank you for this fine and distinctly superb service. May God bless you all and your company.

Average Rating:

Sunita Mody - Mumbai, India. 02:26:41 04-04-2016
Satisfied with the quality of product and are affordable...

I have ordered handles, knobs, hooks and door accessories from Adonai Hardware. I am very satisfied with the quality of the products. I was looking for some particular type of handles which I could not find anywhere in Chawri market in Delhi which is a wholesale market for hardware. But I got the ones here. I am really glad. The products are affordable too.

Average Rating:

Vaishali Ahuja - Noida, India. 10:50:31 04-01-2016
Polish is beautiful...very pleased with the results

I am a professional designer in the US. I recently ordered samples door hardware and register covers. I am very pleased with the results. The castings are flawless, and the polish is beautiful. They rival the finest forgings available here.

Average Rating:

Douglas Bacon - Beverly Hills, United States. 07:13:06 04-01-2016
Fantastic and have Brilliant Finishing... World Class standard!!

"Sourcing products from Adonai Hardware has been a wonderful experience. We have ordered products from them several times sometimes just a couple of pairs and sometimes in bulk. We have always been delighted to receive them. Initially we were not sure if they would deliver as per our expectations but they have always exceeded our expectations. Their products are fantastic and have brilliant finishing and not to forget but very cost effective to what is available in the market. Their products have helped us deliver our customers what we have stood for which is World Class standard. We definitely look forward to their products”.

Average Rating:

Namrata Chib - Delhi, India. 10:12:07 03-31-2016
My purchases with Adonai...

It's been an extremely satisfying experience shopping from Adonai hardware. Being a DIY'er and mostly focussed on carpentry , findings vintage hardware has always been a challenge out here in South India. Shops mostly tend to stock only what sells and these days who would bother about using cast iron based iron. This is where Adonai came to my rescue and both my orders with them have been nothing short of an exemplary service. I will definitely buy from them and will recommend others also to shop from here. Specifically for those who are on the look out for vintage hardware.

Average Rating:

Riju Kurian - Bangalore, India. 03:02:48 03-29-2016
Happy with the hooks...Thank you!

I would like to say it has been a pleasure shopping with Adonai Hardware. I was anxious about carrying out transactions over such a distance but I am so very happy with the hooks I bought from you and I will definitely shop with you again - Thank you.

Average Rating:

Katherine Dennis - London, United Kingdom. 02:24:38 03-29-2016
My expectations are not dashed. Great value for money!

"Parshandatha" Brass Bell Push "Ho cercato per molto tempo questo tipo di prodotto, e dopo averlo trovato su questo sito I'ho acquistato immediatamente. Consegna in pochi giorni ed all'arrivo le mie aspettative non sono state disattese. Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo".

 Translation "I have been trying for a long time this type of product, and after finding it on this site I purchased it immediately. Delivery in a few days and finish my expectations are not dashed. Great value for money".

Average Rating:

Elio Petrangeli - Rieti, Italy. 03:09:59 01-06-2016
Large variety and classic tasteful designs of brass & Iron..
I received the Brass Hooks today afternoon. Thank you for your prompt service and for the thoughtful enclosed prayer. Also want to say that I appreciate the large variety and classic tasteful designs of your brass and iron hardware. I live in Delhi but find it hard to get good reasonably priced brass and iron hardware here. One gets poor designs and cheap-looking harware, often not even brass. Keep up the good work and I wish you success in your website business. Will refer you to people who may be interested.
Average Rating:

Gauri Varma - New Delhi, India. 07:57:16 12-23-2015
Work is exquisite, Experts at what you do.....Excellent price...

What an excellent hardware store to have online!! I have found things in this store that I cannot find anywhere in the USA. This butterfly hinge is so very beautiful and well-made: they will make a stunning statement on my cabinet doors. They are of the best quality that I can imagine, and the price is outstanding. THANK YOU, ADONAI HARDWARE: your work is exquisite, you are experts at what you do, and I am so glad that your hardware is available throughout the world. 

These are top quality brass hinges at an absolutely excellent price. I am amazed at how beautiful and well-made they are. I am very glad to have found Adonai Hardware, and that they ship worldwide. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

Average Rating:

Susan Stein - South Carolina, USA. 04:53:08 12-16-2015
Installed on the Church doors...getting many, many compliments!!

The hinges are very beautiful and they have been installed on the church doors. We already have been getting many, many compliments. I'm attaching a picture for you to see. Thanks again and God's Blessings on you and your business. Should I have other hardware needs, I won't hesitate to contact or recommend you.

Average Rating:

Sherryl Grant - Maple Glen, United States. 07:48:40 12-09-2015
Beautiful!! I'm very pleased and have compliments..Thanks again

277mm X 77mm Iron Hinge - This shop was a pleasure to work with. I wanted these hinge fronts in a larger size, and with a different finish. They were only too happy to accommodate my requests and they were done in a very timely manner. The owner stayed in contact with me, and the end results were beautiful!! I'm very pleased and have received many compliments on them. Thanks again Adoni Hardware.

Average Rating:

Sherryl Grant - Maple Glen, United States. 02:10:01 09-12-2015
Great Finish...Very Pleased with this product

"Bartholomew" Brass Manual Old Fashion Door Bell - Solid construction and a great finish, the bell has a nice tone and the operation of the turn key is very smooth and requires a little effort to turn. The simple, elegant, antique design matches the house perfectly, I am very pleased with this product and would recommend it to those who are interested!

Average Rating:

Charles Jarvis - Lansing, United States. 02:29:59 09-08-2015
Embellished, Absolutely thrilled & great Communication..!!!!

"Hannah" Brass Door Knob with Plate - "J'adore !!! Objet magnifique, reçu rapidement et installer de suite, le rendu est superbe et embelli mon intérieur ! Je suis absolument ravi ! De plus boutique très gentille et suivie d'envois et de communication excellent ! Je recommande ! Que du plus, parfait Merciiiiiiii !" 

Translatation "I love! Object beautiful, received quickly and install on, rendering is superb and embellished my inside! I am absolutely thrilled! More shop very nice and followed by mail and communication great! I recommend! What's more, Perfect...Merciiiiiiii." 

Beautiful Object, Delighted With My Purchase! Super Shop! 

"Abidah" Brass Door Knob with Plate - "Magnifique objet , je suis ravi de mon achat ! Super boutique et excellente communication, parfait !!! Merci" 

Translation "Beautiful object, I am delighted with my purchase! Super shop and excellent communication, perfect!..Thanks."

Average Rating:

Florence Lagrange - Bourgtheroulde-infreville, France. 03:28:21 08-22-2015