Testimonials

Write testimonial
Great Finish...Very Pleased with this product

"Bartholomew" Brass Manual Old Fashion Door Bell - Solid construction and a great finish, the bell has a nice tone and the operation of the turn key is very smooth and requires a little effort to turn. The simple, elegant, antique design matches the house perfectly, I am very pleased with this product and would recommend it to those who are interested!

Average Rating:

Charles Jarvis - Lansing, United States. 02:29:59 09-08-2015
Embellished, Absolutely thrilled & great Communication..!!!!

"Hannah" Brass Door Knob with Plate - "J'adore !!! Objet magnifique, reçu rapidement et installer de suite, le rendu est superbe et embelli mon intérieur ! Je suis absolument ravi ! De plus boutique très gentille et suivie d'envois et de communication excellent ! Je recommande ! Que du plus, parfait Merciiiiiiii !" 

Translatation "I love! Object beautiful, received quickly and install on, rendering is superb and embellished my inside! I am absolutely thrilled! More shop very nice and followed by mail and communication great! I recommend! What's more, Perfect...Merciiiiiiii." 

Beautiful Object, Delighted With My Purchase! Super Shop! 

"Abidah" Brass Door Knob with Plate - "Magnifique objet , je suis ravi de mon achat ! Super boutique et excellente communication, parfait !!! Merci" 

Translation "Beautiful object, I am delighted with my purchase! Super shop and excellent communication, perfect!..Thanks."

Average Rating:

Florence Lagrange - Bourgtheroulde-infreville, France. 03:28:21 08-22-2015
Gorgeous piece. Very substantial looking & feeling..!

"Jehoshaphat" Brass Door Knocker - Gorgeous piece. Very substantial looking & feeling. Loved the sweet prayer card they included to thank you for the purchase.

Average Rating:

Margarita Torres - Huntington Station, United States. 05:32:28 05-29-2015
Communication with the Seller was Prompt and Curious....

"Bat" Brass Door Knocker - Got this as a gift for my dad and he loved it! What I loved was the speed at which it arrived! The communication with the seller was prompt and curtious. Highly recommend!

Average Rating:

Chantal Verheijen - Palma de Mallorca, Spain. 03:35:00 01-20-2015
Will definitely order from them again!

Found Adonai Hardware on Etsy and took a peek at their website. Was on the fence on ordering from a company in India, but they seemed pretty kosor so decided to try it out. They were also the only ones I could find carrying the shelf bracket in the size & color I wanted for a reasonable price.

Prices were phenomenal and shipping is weight based so I know they aren't gouging me on it. ($20 for 1.5kg order, fyi) Ordered 6 shelf brackets on Nov 26, 2014 and on December 9th, 2014 they arrived; that's about 2 weeks delivery time from India to Alberta Canada.The Shelf Brackets are absolutely perfect and exactly what I wanted - so happy with them. Will definitely order from them again!

Average Rating:

Anita Raffaele - Calgary, Canada. 11:12:16 12-20-2014
I'm happy with my purchase...!

I was hesitant to order from a company across the globe that I could find almost no reviews on, but I have no regrets. I saved money and got a product I liked. I never received the tracking number for the shipment, and take note that they do not ship out for a week or even two weeks, but once my package shipped (which I found out about via the live chat on their website when I inquired,) it arrived sooner than I expected.

The center-to-center measurement on the long cabinet pulls I ordered varied up to an eighth of an inch, so measure each one individually before you drill. Overall, I'm happy with my purchase and will likely be a return customer.

Average Rating:

Diane Cook - Boise, United States. 01:49:05 10-19-2014